Service régulier de colis avec Postes Canada. Des frais d'expédition seront ajoutés pour les produits lourds comme les sacs lourds et les balles de médicaments.Vous serez averti avant l'expédition. Vous devez confirmer toute révision du total de votre commande.ENGIN DE COMBAT XOBSe réserve le droit de cesser ou de modifier les frais de port à tout moment.

Pour les envois internationaux en ligne, veuillez inclure un numéro de téléphone et une adresse électronique. Toutes les commandes internationales sont assujetties aux droits de douane, aux droits et aux taxes imposés par le pays de livraison.

Le processus d'expédition internationale:

  • Une fois la commande soumise, elle est mise en attente pour examen plus approfondi.
  • L'acheteur sera contacté par courriel avec les frais d'expédition et pour confirmer que le destinataire est conscient qu'il y aura des droits de douane et des droits dus à la livraison. Il s'agit d'une charge imposée par votre pays et cette taxe n'est pas incluse dans le prix total fourni parENGIN DE COMBAT XOB.
  • Votre approbation est obligatoire pour que la commande soit traitée et expédiée.
  • Pour la protection du titulaire de la carte, des renseignements supplémentaires peuvent être demandés pour que la commande soit traitée et expédiée. Si vous avez besoin de renseignements supplémentaires, vous serez contacté par courriel.

 

DÉLDÉLAIS D'EXPÉDITION GÉNÉRAUX

  • Lorsque vous recevez votre commande, cela dépend de la disponibilité du (des) produit (s) et de l'endroit où le produit est expédié. Veuillez noter que les colis ne sont pas expédiés le samedi ou le dimanche.

 

  • Pour les commandes avec des adresses de facturation et d'expédition différentes, notre Service à la clientèle communiquera avec vous pour confirmer la commande. Cela peut retarder l'expédition de votre produit.

 

ESTIMATION DES COÛTS D'EXPÉDITION

Des frais d'expédition seront ajoutés pour les produits lourds comme les sacs lourds et les balles de médicaments.ENGIN DE COMBAT XOBSe réserve le droit de cesser ou de modifier les frais de port à tout moment.

Pour toutes les commandes de sacs lourds, les frais de port cités ne sont qu'une estimation. En raison des dimensions réelles et / ou du poids de votre commande, les frais de port définitifs peuvent changer. Vous serez averti avant l'expédition. Vous devez confirmer toute révision du total de votre commande.

 

HEURE DE LIVRAISON

La livraison de votre commande est soumise à la disponibilité de notre inventaire. Nous pouvons diviser votre commande en plus d'une expédition, selon l'heure d'arrivée estimée de chaque produit. Il est possible que votre commande soit retardée en raison de produits arrivant dans notre entrepôt à différentes dates. Si vous placez des commandes de ce type, vous ne serez pas facturé pour la livraison supplémentaire, même si vous pouvez remarquer que vos frais de port sont divisés sur les différentes factures. Si vous avez besoin de recevoir un de vos produits plus tôt, nous vous recommandons de le placer dans un ordre distinct afin d'éviter tout retard supplémentaire. Veuillez nous laisser un jour ouvrable supplémentaire pour traiter votre commande. Soyez assuré que nous n'imposerons pas votre carte de crédit jusqu'à ce que nous ayons expédié votre produit.

Les messagers livrent habituellement entre 8h et 17h heure locale. Si vous n'êtes pas à la maison lorsque nous livrons votre colis, nous vous laisserons une carte de notification de livraison. Consultez les informations de notification de livraison pour plus de détails et sélectionnez l'emplacement.

Pour votre propre sécurité, veuillez apporter avec vous une pièce d'identité avec photo lorsque vous prenez votre commande.

 

ZONES DE LIVRAISON

Pour votre commodité, nous livrons n'importe où dans Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albanie, Algérie, Andorre, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Argentine, Arménie, Aruba, Australie, Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Bangladesh, Barbade, Bélarus, Belgique, Belize, Bénin, Bermudes, Bhoutan, Bolivie, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius et Saba, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brésil, Brunei, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodge, Cap-Vert, République centrafricaine, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chili, Chine, île Christmas, Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Comores, Congo, Congo, République démocratique des, îles Cook, Costa Rica, Croatie, Cuba, Curaçao, Chypre, République tchèque, Côte d'Ivoire, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, Équateur, Égypte, El Salvador, Érythrée, Estonie, Éthiopie, Îles Féroé, Îles Féroé, Fidji, Finlande, France, Guyane française, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grèce, Groenland, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyana, Haïti, Îles Heard et Mcdonald, Saint-Siège (Cité du Vatican) État), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Islande, Inde, Indonésie, Iran, République islamique d', Iraq, Irlande, Ile de Man, Israël, Italie, Jamaïque, Japon, Jersey, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, République populaire démocratique de Corée, Kosovo, Koweït, Kirghizistan, République démocratique populaire lao, Lettonie, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macao, Macédoine, République de Corée, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Maldives, Mali, Malte, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Mayotte, Mexique, Moldova, République de Moldova, Monaco, Mongolie, Monténégro, Montserrat, Maroc, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Pays-Bas, Antilles néerlandaises, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigéria, Niue, Norfolk, Norvège, Oman, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens occupés, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Pitcairn, Pologne, Portugal, Qatar, République du Cameroun, Réunion, Roumanie, Russie, Rwanda, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, Samoa, Saint-Marin, Sao Tomé-et-Principe, Arabie saoudite, Sénégal, Serbie, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Sint Maarten, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Îles Salomon, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Géorgie du Sud, Corée du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Sri Lanka, Saint-Vincent, Soudan, Suriname, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Tadjikistan, République-Unie de Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinité-et-Tobago, Tunisie, Turquie, Turkménistan, Îles Turques et Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Émirats arabes unis, Royaume-Uni, îles mineures Outlying, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, îles Vierges britanniques, Wallis et Futuna, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Zambie, Zimbabwe. Pour vous assurer que les commandes envoyées aux boîtes à commande et aux adresses de routes rurales se rendent à leur destination appropriée, veuillez inclure une adresse civique, un numéro d'autoroute et / ou un numéro 911 avec votre commande.

 

MÉTHODES DE LIVRAISON

Pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible, nous utilisons une variété de coursiers selon ce qui convient le mieux à vos besoins. Nous vous informerons que la compagnie de messagerie traite votre livraison lorsque nous vous enverrons votre e-mail de confirmation de livraison.

Veuillez noter que lorsque l'équipe de livraison apporte un colis à votre domicile, elle a besoin d'une signature pour finaliser la livraison. Cela signifie que le colis doit être accepté et signé par quelqu'un à votre adresse de livraison. Si vous n'êtes pas disponible lorsque le service de messagerie effectue une livraison, vous recevez un avis vous indiquant l'adresse du centre de distribution où vous pourrez récupérer votre colis.

Pour votre propre sécurité, veuillez apporter avec vous une pièce d'identité avec photo lorsque vous ramasser votre colis.

 

Articles de taille excessive:

En raison des restrictions de poids imposées par Postes Canada, tout article de plus de 30 kg/66 lb sera livré par l’intermédiaire d’un autre courrier.

SHIPPING POLICY

Regular parcel service with Canada post.  Shipping charges will be added for heavy products such as heavy bags and medicine balls.  You will be notified before shipping. You must confirm any revisions to your order's total. XOB FIGHTING GEAR reserves the right to end or change shipping fees at any time.

For international shipping online, please be sure to include a phone number and email address. All international orders are subject to customs, duties and taxes imposed by the country of delivery. 

The International Shipping Process: 

  • Once the order is submitted it is placed on hold for further review.
  • The purchaser will be contacted via email with the shipping charge and to confirm the recipient is aware that there will be customs and duties due on delivery. This is a charge imposed by your country and this charge is not included in the total price provided by XOB FIGHTING GEAR.
  • Your approval is mandatory for the order to be processed and shipped.
  • For the protection of the card holder, additional information may be requested for the order to be processed and shipped. You will be contacted via e-mail if additional information is required.

 

GENERAL SHIPPING TIMES

  • When you receive your order depends on the availability of the product(s) and where the product is being shipped. Please note that packages are not shipped on Saturdays or Sundays.

 

  • For orders with different billing and shipping addresses, you will be contacted by our Customer Service department to confirm the order. This may delay the shipping of your product.

 

SHIPPING COST ESTIMATES

Shipping charges will be added for heavy products such as heavy bags and medicine balls. XOB FIGHTING GEAR reserves the right to end or change shipping fees at any time.

 For all heavy bag orders, the shipping charge quoted is only an estimate. Due to the actual dimensions and/or weight of your order, the final shipping charge may change. You will be notified before shipping. You must confirm any revisions to your order's total.

 

DELIVERY TIME

Delivery of your order is subject to the availability of our inventory. We may split your order into more than one shipment, depending on the estimated time of arrival of each product. It is possible for your order to be delayed due to products arriving in our warehouse on different dates. If you place orders of this kind, you will not be charged for the extra delivery, although you may notice that your shipping charges are split over the various invoices. If you need to receive one of your products sooner, we recommend that you place it in a separate order to avoid extra delay. Please allow us one additional business day to process your order. Rest assured that we will not charge your credit card until we have shipped your product.

 Couriers usually deliver between 8am and 5pm local time. If you are not home when we deliver your package, we will leave you a delivery notification card. Please see delivery notification information for additional details and pick up location.

 For your own security, please bring proper photo identification with you when you pick up your order.

 

DELIVERY AREAS

For your convenience, we deliver anywhere in Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Republic Of, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Cameroon, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Thailand, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe. To make sure that orders being sent to PO boxes and rural route addresses get to their proper destination, please include a physical street address, highway number and/or 911 number with your order.

 

METHODS OF DELIVERY

To give you the best possible service, we use a variety of couriers depending on which best suits your needs. We will tell you which courier company is handling your delivery when we send you your shipping confirmation email.

Please note that when the delivery team brings a package to your home, they need a signature in order to finalize the delivery. This means that the package must be accepted and signed for by someone at your delivery address. If you are unavailable when the courier makes a delivery, you will get a notice telling you the address of the distribution centre where you can pick up your package.

For your own security, please bring proper photo identification with you when you pick up your package.

 

Oversized Items:

Due to Canada Post weight restrictions, any item that is greater than 30kg/66lb will be delivered via other courier.